Article Image

BRCPC Representatives


The Baltimore Regional Cooperative Purchasing Committee includes the following representatives:

Organization

Contact

Address

Telephone

Fax

E-mail

City of Annapolis

Brian Snyder, CPPO

161 Duke of Gloucester Street, Annapolis MD 21401

(410) 263-7944

(410) 263-8120

bds@annapolis.gov

Anne Arundel County

Andrew Hime

P.O. Box 6675, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410)
222-7672

(410) 222-7624

phhime00@aacounty.org

Anne Arundel Schools

Mary Jo Childs, CPPO

2644 Riva Rd., Annapolis MD 21401

(410) 222-5160

(410) 222-5601

mjchilds@aacps.org

Baltimore City

Erin Sher

231 E. Baltimore St. Baltimore MD 21201

(410) 396-5700

(410) 396-1822

erin.sher@baltimorecity.gov

 

Baltimore City Public Schools

Jeff Parker

200 E. North Ave. Baltimore MD 21202

(410) 396-8757

(410) 545-6977

jparker@bcps.k12.md.us

Baltimore County

Rosetta Butler

400 Washington Ave. Towson MD 21204

(410) 887-3884

(410) 828-7914

rbutler@baltimorecountymd.gov 

Baltimore County Schools

Melanie Webster, CPPB

1940-G Greenspring Dr Timonium MD 21093

(410) 887-4334

(410) 887-7831

mwebster@bcps.org

Carroll County

Michael Myers, CPPB

225 N. Center St. Westminster MD 21157

(410) 386-2181

(410) 840-8929

mmyers@ccg.carr.org

Carroll County Schools

Nancy Codner, CPPB

125 N. Court St Westminster MD 21117

(410) 751-3060

(410) 751-3105

ngcodne@k.12.carr.org

Harford County

Karen Rottmann

220 S. Main St. Bel Air MD 21014

(410) 638-3550

(410) 879-8658

kdmyers@harfordcountymd.gov

Harford County Schools

 Bobbie Tolston-Wilkerson

102 S. Hickory Ave. Bel Air MD 21014

(410) 638-4083

(410) 638-4201

bobbie.tolstonwilkerson@hcps.org  

Howard County

Dean Hoff

6751 Columbia Gateway Dr, 5th Floor Columbia MD 21046

(410) 313-4239

(410) 313-6388

dhof@
howardcountymd.gov

Howard County Schools

Douglas Pindell

10910 Route 108 Columbia MD 21042

(410) 313-6722

(410) 313-6789

douglas_pindell@hcpss.org 

Maryland DGS, Purchasing

Daniel Schmuck

301 W. Preston St. Baltimore MD 21201

(410) 767-4045

(410) 333-5986

daniel.schmuck@maryland.gov   

 

Queen Anne's County

Shannon Fitzpatrick

107 N Liberty Street Centreville, MC 21617

410-758-4064

410-758-3036

sfitzpatrick@qac.org

 

BMC Contact Person:

Debbie Groat, CPPO, C.P.M., Coordinator, Regional Purchasing
Baltimore Metropolitan Council
Baltimore Regional Cooperative Purchasing Committee
1500 Whetstone Way, Suite 300  Baltimore,
Maryland 21230 Telephone: 410-732-0500 x1007
Fax: 410-732-8248
Email: dgroat@baltometro.org

 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 October 2017 12:38