Jump to page content Jump to main navigation
About BMC

Staff Directory

Executive Division
Transportation Division
Fax, General: 410-732-8248
Fax, Regional Information Center: 410-732-9488

Staff e-mail addresses consist of the first initial of the first name plus the entire last name (no punctuation) @baltometro.org

Executive Division (Alphabetically by last name)

Name Title


Harry Bain Director, Cooperative Purchasing 410-732-0500 x1007

Lillian Bunton Rideshare Coordinator 410-732-6000 or
410-732-0500 x1009

Lyn Farrow Collins Project Manager, The Opportunity Collaborative

410-732-0500 x1002

Michael B. Kelly General Counsel & Governmental Relations 410-732-9561 or
410 732-0500 x1004

Larry Klimovitz Executive Director 410-732-9563 or
410-732-0500 x1005

Tamiko Knight Executive Assistant 410-732-9562 or
410-732-0500 x1003

Dan Pontious Housing Policy Coordinator,
The Opportunity Collaborative

410-732-0500 x1055

Spencer Simpson IT Administrator 410-732-9569 or
410-732-0500 x1022

Jim Slater Water Resources Manager 410-732-0500 x1006

Amy Swackhamer Regional Information Center Manager

410-732-9570 or 410-732-0500 x1060

Laura Van Wert Communications Officer

410-732-9564 or
410-732-0500 x1010

Stephanie Walsh Administrative Assistant 410-732-9568 or
410-732-0500 x1000

Transportation Division (Alphabetically by last name)

Name Title or Unit


Bala Akundi Freight & Safety 410-732-0500 x1019

Regina Aris Assistant Director & Manager of Policy Development 410-732-9572 or
410-732-0500 x1046

Charles Baber Technical Analysis 410-732-0500 x1056

Robert Berger Technical Analysis 410-732-0500 x1037

Jason Biernat Transportation Improvement Program 410-732-0500 x1048

Jamie Bridges Land Use 410-732-0500 x1053

Victor Bonaparte Socio-Economic Planning 410-732-0500 x1036

Matt de Rouville Technical Analysis 410-732-0500 x1051

Terry Freeland Long Range Planning & Congestion Management 410-732-0500 x1028

Monica Haines Benkhedda

Public Participation 410-732-0500 x1047

Victor Henry Technical Analysis 410-732-0500 x1034

Gerry Hisle Development Monitoring 410-732-0500 x1040

Mara Kaminowitz GIS/Database Coordinator 410-732-0500 x1030

Hejun (June) Kang Technical Analysis

410-732-0500 x1052


Shawn Kimberly Development Monitoring 410-732-0500 x1026

Todd Lang Director of Transportation Planning 410-732-9566 or
410-732-0500 x1044

Bill Leonard Field Operations 410-732-0500 x1039

Jonathan Mysko GIS/Programmer 410-732-0500 x1027

Birat Pandey Technical Analysis 410-732-0500 x1050

Brian Ryder Technical Analysis 410-732-0500 x1054

Eileen Singleton Management & Operations 410-732-0500 x1033

Rebecca Smith Executive Assistant 410-732-0500 x1043

Ed Stylc Survey Manager 410-732-0500 x1031

Sara Tomlinson Air Quality 410-732-0500 x1035

Russ Ulrich Air Quality Outreach 410-732-0500 x1008

Austin Williams GIS  410-732-0500 x1024

Links within this web site:

About Baltimore Metropolitan Council

BMC Board of Directors

BMC Board Minutes
Last Updated on Tuesday, 18 February 2014 19:22